Explore
the s'Innviertel

Search
Search
Close

Health centre Ried Neuhofen

Ried im Innkreis, Oberösterreich, Österreich

Ried Health Centre - Neuhofen

After a year of intensive preparation, the official launch of the Ried-Neuhofen health centre took place on 7 May 2021. Four GPs with different specialisations take care of the health concerns of their patients at the Ried and Neuhofen sites.

  • Dr Johanna Fachbach-Bauböck: "Through my many years of working at the hospital, I have been able to gain a lot of experience in various fields. The spectrum ranges from surgical to neurological issues."
  • In addition to his training as a general practitioner,Dr Stefan Zorn is also a specialist in cardiology: "My training enables me to provide in-depth care in the prevention and treatment of cardiovascular diseases."
  • Dr Johanna Ertl is increasingly concerned with psychosomatic issues, as she believes that body and mind form a single unit: "This approach enables me to achieve the best for my patients."
  • As a specialist in gastroenterology,Dr Christoph Auzinger also attaches great importance to prevention. The spectrum ranges from the treatment of obesity to bowel cancer prevention. "Because this is exactly where you have to start," Dr Auzinger is convinced.


The Ried-Neuhofen health centre is now the sixth of its kind in Upper Austria. The "care from a single source" concept has become a model for success. The centre was officially launched on a small scale with the project partners Province of Upper Austria, the Austrian Health Insurance Fund and the Upper Austrian Medical Association.

Deputy Governor Christine Haberlander is deeply convinced that healthcare facilities such as these are a really important place for patients. But also for the doctors and their team. Here, the work between the individual professional groups is highly professional and the greatest benefit for patients is achieved in a short space of time.

In addition to the medical services, specialists in nursing, physiotherapy, speech therapy, occupational therapy, dietician, psychology and social work round off the comprehensive range of services offered by the health centre.

Managing Director MMag. Wolfgang Bayer: "With the various services offered by our health centre, we are very "care-effective", which means that our patients are spared additional journeys and receive the majority of their final treatment with us."

Michael Pecherstorfer, Chairman of the Upper Austrian Regional Health Centre Committee ÖGK, also wants to ensure and improve GP care in the long term. By bringing together several medical, nursing and therapeutic professions, everything is united under one roof. An advantage for everyone involved.


Photo opening from left to right:
Deputy Chairman of the Upper Austrian Regional Committee of the ÖGK, Albert Mahringer; Deputy Governor Christine Haberlander; Dr Stefan Zorn; Managing Director Wolfgang Bayer; Dr Johanna Fachbach-Bauböck; Dr Stefan Zorn; Dr Johanna Ertl; Chairman of the Upper Austrian Regional Committee of the ÖGK, Michael Pecherstorfer
Photo credit: Grilnberger/Land Upper Austria

  • by arrangement

Closing day
  • Thursday
  • Sunday
  • holiday
Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers
  • Toilet facility
Season
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Winter

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


Health centre Ried Neuhofen
Braunauer Straße 1
4910 Ried im Innkreis

Phone +43 7752 87003
E-Mailoffice@gz-ried.at
Webwww.gz-ried.at/
https://www.gz-ried.at/

We speak the following languages

German

powered by TOURDATA

©
© Innviertel Tourismus/Mühlleitner/Lohnsburg
Grüne Wiese

Entdecke
das s'Innviertel

Gesundheitszentrum Ried Neuhofen

Ried im Innkreis, Oberösterreich, Österreich

Gesundheitszentrum Ried - Neuhofen

Am 07. Mai 2021 fand nach einem Jahr intensiver Vorbereitung der offizielle Start des Gesundheitszentrums Ried-Neuhofen statt. Vier Hausärzte mit unterschiedlichen Spezialisierungen kümmern sich an den Standorten Ried und Neuhofen um die gesundheitlichen Anliegen ihrer Patientinnen und Patienten.

  • Dr. Johanna Fachbach-Bauböck: "Durch meine langjährige Tätigkeit im Krankenhaus habe ich viele Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichen Fächern sammeln können. Die Palette reicht von chirurgischen bis hin zu neurologischen Fragestellungen."
  • Dr. Stefan Zorn ist neben seiner Ausbildung zum Allgemeinmediziner auch Facharzt für Kardiologie: "Meine Ausbildung befähigt mich zu einer vertieften Betreuung in der Prävention und Behandlung von Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen."
  • Dr. Johanna Ertl kümmert sich verstärkt um psychosomatische Themen, da aus ihrer Sicht Körper und Geist eine Einheit darstellen: "Durch diese Betrachtungsweise kann ich das Beste für meine Patientinnen und Patienten erreichen."
  • Dr. Christoph Auzinger legt als Facharzt für Gastroenterologie ebenfalls viel Wert  auf Prävention. Das Spektrum reicht von der Behandlung von Übergewicht bis zur Darmkrebsvorsorge. "Denn genau hier muss man ansetzen.", davon ist Dr. Auzinger überzeugt.


Das Gesundheitszentrum Ried-Neuhofen ist mittlerweile das sechste seiner Art in Oberösterreich. Das "Versorgung-aus-einem-Guss" Konzept ist zum Erfolgsmodell geworden. Offiziell gestartet wurde in kleinem Rahmen mit den Projektpartnern Land OÖ, Österreichische Gesundheitskasse und Oö Ärztekammer.

LH-Stv. Mag. Christine Haberlander zeigt sich zutiefst überzeugt, dass Gesundheitseinrichtungen wie diese ein wirklich wichtiger Ort für Patientinnen und Patienten sind. Aber auch für die Ärztinnen und Ärzte und deren Team. Hier wird überprofessionell, zwischen den einzelnen Berufsgruppen gearbeitet und so in kurzer Zeit der höchste Nutzen für die Patientinnen und Patienten erreicht.

Neben den ärztlichen Leistungen runden Fachkräfte für Pflege, Physiotherapie, Logotherapie, Ergotherapie, Diätologin, Psychologie und Sozialarbeit das umfangreiche Angebot des Gesundheitszentrums ab.

Geschäftsführer MMag. Wolfgang Bayer: "Mit den verschiedenen Leistungen unseres Gesundheitszentrums sind wir sehr "versorgungswirksam", das heißt, unsere Patientinnen und Patienten ersparen sich zusätzliche Wege und werden bei uns zum Großteil endbehandelt."

Auch für Michael Pecherstorfer, Oö Landesstellenausschussvorsitzender ÖGK möchte die hausärztliche Versorgung nachhaltig sicher stellen und verbessern. Durch das Zusammenarbeiten von mehreren Medizinern, pflegerischen und therapeutischen Berufen wird alles unter einem Dach vereint. Ein Vorteil für alle Beteiligten.


Foto Eröffnung von l.n.r.:
Oö Landesstellenausschussvorsitzender Stv. ÖGK, Albert Mahringer; LH-Stv. Mag. Christine Haberlander; Dr. Stefan Zorn; Geschäftsführer MMag. Wolfgang Bayer; Dr. Johanna Fachbach-Bauböck; Dr. Stefan Zorn; Dr. Johanna Ertl; Oö Landesstellenausschussvorsitzender ÖGK, Michael Pecherstorfer
Fotohinweis: Grilnberger/Land OÖ

Allgemeine Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 07:00 bis 14:00 und 16:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 07:00 bis 14:00 und 17:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08:00 bis 12:00 und 15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Freitag: 07:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

  • nach Vereinbarung

Ruhetage
  • Donnerstag
  • Sonntag
  • Feiertag
Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise
  • WC-Anlage
Saison
  • Frühling
  • Sommer
  • Herbst
  • Winter

Für Informationen beim Kontakt anfragen.

Kontakt & Service


Gesundheitszentrum Ried Neuhofen
Braunauer Straße 1
4910 Ried im Innkreis

+43 7752 87003
office@gz-ried.at
www.gz-ried.at/
https://www.gz-ried.at/

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch

powered by TOURDATA